2 нояб. 2011 г.

Crookers- Dr Gonzo album (documentary)

"Dr. Gonzo" - новый альбом от самого сумасшедшего итальянского дуэта.
Альбом, который сами Crookers расценивают как "ляп", но который должен привнести свежесть на танцпол. Альбом, в котором ужились старые традиции от Crookers и новые случайные идеи.

"Dr. Gonzo" - это коллаборейшен с Savage Skulls, Carli, Marcus Price, His Majesty Andre, Lazy Ants, Style of Eye, Neoteric, Wax Motif, Surkin и Bobmo.

on iTunes
on Beatport

"Listen to it, play it to your friends, and if you don't like it, throw it out the window, there will be plenty of people ready to catch it just like a wedding bouquet."

01. Dushi
02. Wake app
03. Dr Gonzo's Anthem (ft. Carli)
04. Hummus
05. Bust 'em up (ft. Savage Skulls)
06. Gonzo c.a.m.p (ft Marcus Price & Carli)
07. Carcola (ft. His Majesty Andre & Lazy Ants)
08..Woh a do (ft. Keith & Supabeatz)
09. That laughing track (ft. Style of Eye & Carli)
10. Get the f*^k out my house (ft. Savage Skulls)
11. Springer (ft. Neoteric & Wax Motif)
12. Texx (ft. Surkin & Bobmo)
13. Just the end

Обязательно всем посмотреть новый мульт-клип от Crookers .
"'Hummus' a track that wonderfully encapsulates the Crookers"

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...